Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

233 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Hunt for over 4 years. He is one of the best orthopedic doctors. He has helped me so much with my issues. His staff is awesome. They care so much for their patients. He has a treatment called Neufit which is amazing. It is helping with my nerve issues, I would recommend Dr. Hunt and this treatment 100%.
Devon W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Hunt is very and professional.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience
Chloe P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Polite and Professional!!! My brother didn’t wait long. He uses a walker they made sure he was comfortable.Thank you!
Grisselle C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Hunt is the best!
James B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Hunt service was great
Bruce B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very polite friendly staff no wait time doctor henna explained everything really well would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’m would highly recommend Dr Hunt. He is very honest about the outcome of your procedure. I feel very confident with his knowledge & care! His office staff is wonderful!
Joann C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very friendly and helpful! Took time to explain everything. Thank you so much.
Michael N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Hunt is the best in my book.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Hunt has the bedside manner along with being a great surgeon.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/07/19
THE DR IS EXCELLENT AND THE CARE TO US IS VERY GOOD !!!!!
Zaid V.
Submitted 09/27/19
DR. Hunt and all his staff has made my entire experience stress free and you can tell that they genuinely care about you. I would recommend anyone to go and I promise you will not be disappointed.
Marina S.
Submitted 09/27/19
The dr is a very good
Janie A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Hunt takes the time to listen and is respectful unlike some other Ortho I been to.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Hunt is a breathe of fresh air in the medical field. Concise, personable, and most importantly available!
Yvonne U.
Submitted 09/26/19
GREAT Person TO GO
Ana Lidia M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/25/19
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors are great and make you feel relaxed during your visit. I would definitely recommend this office.
Gregory A.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr.Hunt is an awesome surgeon, very approachable and honest about your treatment. Anyone I talk to that has issues with their treatment of orthopedic concerns, I definitely recommend them to at least visit Dr. Hunt. 100% confidence in Doc. The staff is very friendly as well.