Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

233 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very satisfied with Dr Hunt’s work.
Henry E.
Submitted 12/13/19
The entire first-time, office visit went as well as I could want. The Staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Kohari treated my condition to the highest standard of care.
Peggy J.
Submitted 12/12/19
He was very knowledgeable of his craft. Very appreciative!!!
Andrea W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Gives a lot of great information to patient I feel more knowledgeable after my visits! Very thorough and friendly
Ana M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Hunt is a wonderful Dr I really appreciate what he did with for me, I strongly recommend Dr Hunt! Everyone especially Chris was very nice, caring and loving! Thank you to all❤️
Magda L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional and friendly
Asia H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone in the office was amazing and made me feel so comfortable
Naim H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very nice , patient, friendly stuff
Roland V.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great Doctor, and staff. Always prompt. I get there early for my appointments. Leaving and done by appointment time.
Betty M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone’s was very professional and friendly. Dr. Hunt was great as usual. He puts you at ease and is very easy to talk to.
Hannelore O.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Hunt is a bubble of energy and a pleasure to talk to, he explains everything into detail and takes time to answer all of my question. Also a word about his staff always smiling, very polite and helpful. i would recommend anyone if you need a excellent Orthopedic, Dr. Hunt's office is IT
Gleice R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Hunt took time to explain the surgery and answer all my questions.
Dianne M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Hunt is the best ever! He replaced both my knees and they were really messed up. Post op was easy and I'm very happy with the results.
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/11/19
The girls in the office were spot on great at making sure everything was together for me.
Jean S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent, professional, friendly, great treatment, answered all my questions. Love my Dr and his office.
Chloe P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Polite and Professional
Danielle W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent Dr. great bedside manner and very informative. Highly recommended
Edward C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Best Ortho Dr in Tampa Bay
Joann L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Good
David D.
Submitted 11/05/19
The doctor was amazing she made my son comfortable very good visit for the situation