Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

306 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very thorough, personable and knowledgeable
Lakeisa A.
Submitted 08/07/21
Words can not express how welcoming and comfort it was to be at OrthoLinks. Each individual made the experience better than I expected. Dr. Hunt wasn’t just a physician/surgeon; he cared about my overall well-being as well as the office visit concern. Thanks to everyone person that assisted me.
Janet N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very pleased with Dr and staff.
Alan C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Renelus was knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and concerned about my needs.
Bernabe R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great visit.
Victoria R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Movies in the front office we're very nice. The lady that took my information and talk with me a while in the exam room was very nice. I didn't get her name, but we talked about her upcoming giving birth. Call Dr hunt. I can't say enough the things about him. He was nice, informative, and optimistic. I wish all my doctors could be like him.
Ceniya K.
Submitted 07/25/21
very nice experience and great staff!
Raymond L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Hunt is very professional, listening to all your concerns and answers all you questions.
Patrick W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Went great. She explained everything very well and so did the rest of the staff. It was a great experience.
Linda V.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Renelus listens, observes and respinds kind. Always thoughtful and knowledgeable, willing to accept an alternate point of view. Highly recommended.
Norma U.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Hunt was extremely pleasant. Very easy to understand and speak with. Extremely personanable are the words to describe him. His staff follows in his footsteps.
Claudia D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent service
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesome!!
Ivelisse S.
Submitted 06/23/21
I love this office and it’s staff very easy to work with and the best customer service
Diane P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Quick and easy. Wonderful staff, wonderful Dr.
Willa T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Renelus was excellent. She is very thorough and gave me the information I need to help myself! Thank you!
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very pleasant, thorough, answered all my questions
James S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Actually saw Dr. Hunt for the first time in awhile. He was filling part of the gap while the wonderful Dr. Kohari is out. Normally he does only surgeries. This gem of a practice reflects his philosophy of taking the time to provide the highest quality care. You are not a number at Ortholinks, you are a real person.
Linda V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Renelus was very thorough, understanding and helpful. She understood my pain issues, asked all the right questions and made me feel better about my situation. I will be a patient for life. Thank you!
Andre M.
Submitted 05/22/21
I absolutely live Dr. Hunt. I he is relatable, knows how to talk to and treat his patients. Very cool and down to earth.... I highly recommend him and his team!