Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

306 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very friendly staff. I actually enjoyed my visit. The wait was short and the dr took the time to explain everything to me. I did not feel rushed and it was a great experience.
Sharon F.
Submitted 09/29/21
I had a wonderful experience with staff from Ortholinks. Susan was awesome. Jack of all trades. Thank you Susan!! Dr. Hunt is attentive and takes the time to listen to your concerns. I appreciate his personality and his jokes. He put a smile on my face. Great experience
James S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent care from Dr. Renelus. Ortholinks provides personalized care as opposed to the big orthopedic practices where you are a number at best.
Annette P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great experience … Dr. Hunt and his entire staff are exceptional. They are very attentive to their patients needs. I am so happy I picked this practice to care for me during my time of pain. Highly recommend.
Alice W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Hunt in his employees was very good to me he had great beds bedside manners I was very happy with everything that was done. Great place to go if you need orthopedic doctor
Amy L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Hunt is a superb surgeon who is also a caring and compassionate physician. He runs an excellent practice with a top-notch staff. I had scheduled my shoulder surgery with another doctor, but canceled it and went with Dr Hunt instead.
Trae G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Fast and Great service! I’ll definitely recommend players and families!
Linda V.
Submitted 09/09/21
thorough and efficient, listening to any and all concerns
Lily S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very knowledgeable and took time to explain what my concerns were. Looking forward to continue with her advise to see if I can get relief. Thanks
Ebani D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great people
Kokilaben P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent services. Expert Dr.
Richard R.
Submitted 09/03/21
On time, Dr. Hunt explained and answered questions.
Emma K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience with the entire staff. All were warm and welcoming. Dr. Hunt was great and we are incredibly thankful for his expertise.
Carmen G.
Submitted 08/28/21
I just started with the rehab so I really can’t say much but the two days that I went it was very good !!
Jaylen S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great customer service
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Varry good Doctor
Trellis C.
Submitted 08/24/21
The service is always friendly and prompt! Dr. Hunt and his staff are great.
Michael N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great doctors And love the the Physical therapy results
David S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Im not on filling surveys, but they listen to you and try to work with you.