Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

159 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Hunt takes the time to listen and is respectful unlike some other Ortho I been to.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Hunt is a breathe of fresh air in the medical field. Concise, personable, and most importantly available!
Yvonne U.
Submitted 09/26/19
GREAT Person TO GO
Ana Lidia M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/25/19
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors are great and make you feel relaxed during your visit. I would definitely recommend this office.
Gregory A.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr.Hunt is an awesome surgeon, very approachable and honest about your treatment. Anyone I talk to that has issues with their treatment of orthopedic concerns, I definitely recommend them to at least visit Dr. Hunt. 100% confidence in Doc. The staff is very friendly as well.
Debbie L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Every one in the office was very sweet and professional. Dr Hunt is very nice. Will recommend him to everyone i know. He takes time with his patients and lisens to your concern.
Sylvia L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I’ve never seen such a friendly office such nice people. It’s a pleasure going there. They are also quite competent. Dr Hunt is awesome
Robert W.
Submitted 09/10/19
High quality service and a friendly staff.
Vincent A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Except for the 1 hour+ wait to be seen by the doctor, the experience as a new patient was pleasant, thorough and professional. I was satisfied with the diagnosis and follow up direction.
Paul K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Hunt was his usual good natured, humorous self. Very good Dr, good listener.
Annie P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Hunt is extremely professional and a great doctor. He is one of the best doctors I have seen in Tampa.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Pleasant office visit Doctor Hunt, radiologist, and staff had efficient professional manner
David B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Wonderful and comfortable with a very helpful staff
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Hunt and his staff take great care of their patients, efficient, always on time, and very caring. This is one of the happiest work places I have visited, they certainly take the "pain" out of appointments.
Merari F.
Submitted 08/29/19
The Best Doctor Profesional And Good
Kavion R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Cool doctor.
Kelvin B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Hunt listens and understands.
Charles D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Hunt and the entire staff were very pleasant, professional and courteous of my time. His facility is state of the art & I was literally relieved of stabbing pain in my first visit!
Milagros R.
Submitted 08/14/19
None I happy with a profesional great patient take care