Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

159 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent, professional, friendly, great treatment, answered all my questions. Love my Dr and his office.
Chloe P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Polite and Professional
Danielle W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent Dr. great bedside manner and very informative. Highly recommended
Edward C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Best Ortho Dr in Tampa Bay
Joann L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Good
David D.
Submitted 11/05/19
The doctor was amazing she made my son comfortable very good visit for the situation
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Hunt for over 4 years. He is one of the best orthopedic doctors. He has helped me so much with my issues. His staff is awesome. They care so much for their patients. He has a treatment called Neufit which is amazing. It is helping with my nerve issues, I would recommend Dr. Hunt and this treatment 100%.
Devon W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Hunt is very and professional.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience
Chloe P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Polite and Professional!!! My brother didn’t wait long. He uses a walker they made sure he was comfortable.Thank you!
Grisselle C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Hunt is the best!
James B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Hunt service was great
Bruce B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very polite friendly staff no wait time doctor henna explained everything really well would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’m would highly recommend Dr Hunt. He is very honest about the outcome of your procedure. I feel very confident with his knowledge & care! His office staff is wonderful!
Joann C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very friendly and helpful! Took time to explain everything. Thank you so much.
Michael N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Hunt is the best in my book.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Hunt has the bedside manner along with being a great surgeon.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/07/19
THE DR IS EXCELLENT AND THE CARE TO US IS VERY GOOD !!!!!
Zaid V.
Submitted 09/27/19
DR. Hunt and all his staff has made my entire experience stress free and you can tell that they genuinely care about you. I would recommend anyone to go and I promise you will not be disappointed.
Marina S.
Submitted 09/27/19
The dr is a very good