Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

159 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol F.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very pleasant positive experience. Dr Farooque explained my X-rays and my plan for recovery for my foot . Thank you
Sofia R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great doctor
Nicole F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great dr Very thorough
Timothy L.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Hunt and his entire staff have been awesome! They are always friendly and courteous to me and anyone I’ve seen them interact with. My surgery was very smooth. I will be recommending Dr. Hunt to all my friends and family.
Katrina B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Awesome
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/18/20
Nothing
Angela J.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Hunt is great!
Allan O.
Submitted 04/11/20
N/a
Susan N.
Submitted 03/30/20
Corey was great today and I more of an understanding of my problem. He also has a great sense of humor, which is appreciated.
Addyson S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Knowledgeable and caring staff
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Overall an A+
Gladys G.
Submitted 03/09/20
The doctor was very informative. She answered all my concerns.
Kerry P.
Submitted 03/08/20
I am receiving care with the NuFit unit. Cory has been a great help and I am finally having very positive results with my piriformis syndrome after suffering from this for 1.5 yrs
Darryl T.
Submitted 03/06/20
This is the second knee operation I received from Dr. Hunt. The first was on my right knee in October of last year and just recently my left. I have to say that Dr. Hunt is one of the best surgeons in the Bay area. Each time I was bending my knees to almost full range with little discomfort. This is before therapy! He will take the time to explain what his findings prior to making a decision to have surgery or not. Trust and believe you will be putting your Ortho needs in the best hand. Give him a
Luc H.
Submitted 02/20/20
He was straight up with me, which I like. Despite being a Kentucky Fan, we're good...thank you!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent experience! Highly recommend and explained everything clearly. This practice cares, every member in this office!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 02/11/20
She was wonderful, game up with a game plan we both seemed too Like, thank you
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Hunt for over 4 years. He has helped me with various issues and the results have been great. His Neufit treatment has been a great help with my neck and arm issues. I would highly recommend Dr Hunt. His staff is always professional and they always go out of their way to help their patients. They make you feel like family. One of the best doctors I have ever dealt with.
Timothy A.
Submitted 02/03/20
Other than the extreme amount of time spent in the office waiting for the diagnosis, it was a great experience! Both doctors were excellent, compassionate and work with integrity to help and serve the patients that trust them.
Alvin R.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Kohari is great, she takes the time to explain the patients medical concerns and care for the patient!