Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

277 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/14/21
I trust Dr. Jason Hunt with my life and the lives of my kids and grandkids. He is hands down the Absolute Best Orthopedic Dr./ Surgeon I’ve ever seen and I have seen many
Harold M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Wade A.
Submitted 11/30/21
A+ surgeon, Tampa Bay's very lucky to have a surgeon in his caliber around this area...
Anthony A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service every body helpful
Hermelina L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great job by the staff and the doctor
Sharon U.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very satisfied!
Diane B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Hunt is not only an exceptionally skilled surgeon, but also quite knowledgeable and understanding regarding the challenges faced by an injured athlete. He repaired our son’s badly broken ankle and conveyed caring and support throughout the process of healing and rehab. Dr. Hunt takes the time to listen and to answer questions. He is a true professional!
Hershel B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Hunt is awesome! His staff is first class! Very, very good communication skills! (Thank you Davina and Sara) Dr. Hunt made my surgery happen on short notice and it worked out really well! Very good communicator, explains everything in a calm and patient manner. Hard to find Doctors that work this way, for the patient's best interest!! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hunt to everyone.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent visit the entire staff was great in helping us out
Harold J.
Submitted 11/12/21
Was very pleased with the explanation and recommendations given by Dr. Hunt Would definitely recommend him to others.
Shawntay A.
Submitted 11/10/21
I, never leave a review, but I have to say I had a wonderful visit from the time I walked in until the time I walked out...
Glen N.
Submitted 11/10/21
Had a great experience. Very professional and courteous service. Very knowledgeable staff. The therapy was extremely effective. I will recommend you to family and friends. Thank you for everything.
Bernabe R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Hunt is super!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I would recommend Dr. Hunt to anyone. He believes in what he does.
Delores H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Listening and helpful.
Kai J.
Submitted 11/02/21
Nice staff, very efficient.
Russell B.
Submitted 11/01/21
I have been going for physical therapy at ortholinks for 3 months for a ruptured rotator cuff. Cory has been my therapist and has done an amazing job. I was in so much pain and had very limited movement in my shoulder. I am no longer in pain and my shoulder motion is about 80%. I will still need surgery in the future but my experience with them has been amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Hunt and his team.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Follow up after knee surgery, all went extremely well. Also got steroid shot in shoulder. Feeling like a 20 year old again. Dr Hunt is excellent.
Patrick M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Prompt. Well-equipped. Knowledgeable. Listened well. Considered options. Presented alternatives and recommended treatmenent strategy. Well done.
Ashley G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Kind and knowledgeable physician. Wonderful staff as well! This office is a one stop stop that took care of everything I needed to get started right then asked there. Waiting was minimal and it was easy to get an appt. Would absolutely recommend to others, and am looking forward to going back to complete follow ups.