Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

306 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very helpful
Rolando V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great doctor, down to earth kind of guy. Highly Recommended
Wanda S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Renelus was very knowledgeable and hands on. She explained everything very thoroughly. She was very caring and concerned about my health.
Phillip M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very knowledgeable and polite.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
LaShina L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Hunt is excellent and thorough. Office staff are great!
LaShina L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent, thorough care with no extended wait time!
Ramon T.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
Kenneth C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly, knowledgable, and effecient.
Thomas J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Honest and helpful doctors and staff.
Carmen C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Extremely excellent very informative and professional.
William J.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent patient care she really cares about your recovery.
Hector L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Awesome
Melissa A.
Submitted 02/15/22
I had the best experience at Ortho Link. Dr. J. Hunt, Dr. K and Staff are Amazing, Humble, Beautiful People they take the time to listen to you as well. The office is very clean. I just want to say Thank you So much to the entire Team. Your Services are Greatly Appreciated. God Bless You All.
Leonardo S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very professional, Dr. Hunt was awesome ans so was Sarah
Johanna L.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff are friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the service from Dr Hunt, as well. This was my first visit and I will definitely return if needed in the future.
Arnaldo V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Today I had my appointment with Dr Jason and as always he and his staff were very professionals clearing all my medical doubts. Also he did a treatment.
Carlos P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good
Robert H.
Submitted 01/16/22
Great team. Excellent pre and post-op care.
Julie M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Renelus and the entire staff are always pleasant and through. They truly listen to what I say and help me plan effective ways to treat the issue. I recommend them for anyone needing orthopedic care.