Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

306 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Outstanding
Noemi C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good Doctor Thanks so much
Arthur D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Professional, Pleasant natured made you feel comfortable. Very helpful and clear
Juan V.
Submitted 06/07/22
On time, excelent staff, and suitable so professional is the Dr. Hunt.
Angela A.
Submitted 06/07/22
They we're patient, to the point, not a long wait at all. Explained the issue and immediately addressed the next step. The front office staff are awesome!
Laurie D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Hunt and his team are good with patients and put you at ease. Explains what is happening in an easy to understand manner.
Ana G.
Submitted 06/03/22
good service friendly
Theresa R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Hunt and the staff were very caring. I was not able to use my hand. Dr. Hunt did the surgery on it now I am able to hold a cup of coffee. Thank you Dr. Hunt
Tibisay C.
Submitted 05/25/22
The doctor is the best
Randy P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great bedside manner while being extremely professional !
Xavier S.
Submitted 05/10/22
All Around Great Experience With OrthoLinks.. Dr Hunt Did My Surgery And Everything Went Perfect. He Fills You In On Exactly What’s Going On Before & After Surgery! And The Receptionist’s Are Always On It With Work Forms Or Anything Else You Need From Their Side .Wouldn’t Recommend Anyone Else But Them!
Joyce J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great bedside manner, easy to talk to, took time to answer questions. Knowledgeable about shoulder issues. Would recommend this doctor and this practice.
Sue B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Attentive, timely, knowledgeable & action oriented.
Gene S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Smith and easy
Theresa R.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff kept you well informed. Dr Hunt did a wonderful job on my hand .
Karlludie Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Hunt’s practice is great and I am a return customer from his service on my left knee in 2017
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Amazing staff and service!
Dustin M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doc was knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything thoroughly. Nurse Sara was also extremely helpful and friendly. This is a great practice.
Earl S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly and beautiful staff
Brenda K.
Submitted 03/31/22
The wait was a bit long for what was described as a slow day. Otherwise, it was a great visit. Dr R is the best!