Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

277 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Honest and helpful doctors and staff.
Carmen C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Extremely excellent very informative and professional.
William J.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent patient care she really cares about your recovery.
Hector L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Awesome
Melissa A.
Submitted 02/15/22
I had the best experience at Ortho Link. Dr. J. Hunt, Dr. K and Staff are Amazing, Humble, Beautiful People they take the time to listen to you as well. The office is very clean. I just want to say Thank you So much to the entire Team. Your Services are Greatly Appreciated. God Bless You All.
Leonardo S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very professional, Dr. Hunt was awesome ans so was Sarah
Johanna L.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff are friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the service from Dr Hunt, as well. This was my first visit and I will definitely return if needed in the future.
Arnaldo V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Today I had my appointment with Dr Jason and as always he and his staff were very professionals clearing all my medical doubts. Also he did a treatment.
Carlos P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good
Robert H.
Submitted 01/16/22
Great team. Excellent pre and post-op care.
Julie M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Renelus and the entire staff are always pleasant and through. They truly listen to what I say and help me plan effective ways to treat the issue. I recommend them for anyone needing orthopedic care.
Donna R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great front office,they work well with insurance and primary Drs,Dr.Deb is wonderful
Mayra R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Me atendieron bien
Vanessa T.
Submitted 12/28/21
It was a good experience Dr hunt answer all my questions and gave me some options to consider thank you Ortholink
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great office, I love Dr. Hunt and the whole staff!! He really takes his time with you and explains everything! I really like that you fill out paper work each and every time you are there, so if you have questions or a problem, he addresses each and every one at the appointment. I can’t say enough good things about this practice!!! I would and have recommended him to others❤️
David G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Hunt and his staff are amazing!!!
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Renelus is very ‘patient friendly’.. came in with a smile..did not rush through the visit.. listened intently and Recommended exercises that would reduce my elbow pain. I would highly recommend her!
James C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good
Arthur D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great Rapport Thoreau well explained assessment
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Hunt and his staff are outstanding!