Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

159 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiman S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Had a video conference call with Dr. Hunt. Went real well and he explained to me what i should expect from surgery and the healing process.
Delores H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent doctors and staff! I am new to Tampa but they gained my trust with their professionalism as well as kindness! I had shoulder surgery and now have physical therapy. Dr Kohari, Dr. Hunt, Corey(my phy. therapists) and office staff have made this very painful ordeal bearable! Thank you!
James V.
Submitted 08/18/20
Saved me from having surgery
Tracy S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent doctor
Stephen V.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr’s Khahari & Hunt were thorough & friendly! Corey was outstanding with my PT and the entire staff was friendly! Thx!!
Mitchell B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very thorough and took her time addressing all my needs...
Christine R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very sweet and knowledgeable people from the front of the house to the back of the house!
Christian T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Instructed correctly, second time in the office. Great care always. Thank you!
Debbie L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Saw to my needs. Very professional
Maria B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Nice, professional, understanding. She listens. Good Dr. Thanks
Jean S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. kohari is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I am so happy I found her after moving from out of state.
William J.
Submitted 07/15/20
She educated me with the challenges I am facing to get better. She allowed my input to add to treatment options. While making me feel I wasn't taking time away from other patients like many doctors do rushing in and out of your visit. Thank you!
Evelyn R.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr and employer provide excelent service.explain avery well.thanks
Kerrie S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I highly recommend Ortholinks. Dr. Hunt and his entire staff have been kind, patient and accommodating. I had surgery a year ago to repair a fracture that has healed beautifully and now I'm back because of a new injury (I'm kind of clumsy) I wouldn't go anywhere else and will refer my family and friends to Dr. Hunt.
Dwight B.
Submitted 06/27/20
My arthroscopic surgery went well, as did my physical therapy after.
Lyris R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Best experience ever!! My appointment today with Dr. Hunt felt like an office visit. Thank you Dr. Hunt for always making me feel so comfortable. You are the B-E-S-T!! God bless.
Ormondo M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great service
Ricardo M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kohari, gave me a good impression. A friendly personality and straight to the point.
Maurice H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Treated very well : Trained Professional Team : You will see Mr. Maurice Harris again. On a scale 1- 10 I give the Team a 10.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr explain me very well.like undestand everything