Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

233 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charvick W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great friendly staff and Dr. Hunt is a wonderful surgeon who give each of with his patients the care and attention they need. Dr. Hunt and Ortholinks would be my first suggestion to any friend or family needing orthopedic care.
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Hunt has a great personality, he is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Great experience!!
Francisca R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very good experience. He is willing to hear the patient’s comments and questions. His advise shows his expertise and he talks with the patient with no hurry. I like him very much and will recommend him 100%. Thank you, so much, Dr J Jason Hunt.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very personable and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure!
Jose G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Hunt was very attentive, professional, caring and considerate, as well as has a wonderful personality and sense of humor. And so is his staff especially the women at the front desk. I drive from Dade City for every appointment, but it's worth the trip.
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very nice staff every one super friendly. The receptionist got me in next day to see the doctor ass a new patient. The doctor was very awesome to the point and explained every thing and my options. Definitely recommend.
Angela J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Staff made you feel very comfortable
Martha M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent.
Daisy H.
Submitted 07/25/19
I absolutely love everybody there. No stiff shirts at Dr Hunts office!!!!!
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 07/25/19
This was my initial visit...I was given great care and respect, and my questions were answered. Dr. Hunt and his staff are friendly professionals who run an efficient office. I would highly recommend this office.
Michael N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Hunt is awesome
Julio L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly, professional,welcoming staff. Clean,spacious environment. Dr.Hunt was very kind and informative. I had a very pleasant visit. Thanks; Julio A
Grisel A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent.
Lonnette M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Hunt is an awesome. My family have been going to him for approximately 2 & 1/2 years. He will always be ourdr. Highly reccomend him & his staff
Susmita S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Staff is very nice , polite, knowledgeable
Milagros G.
Submitted 07/16/19
The ladies at the front desk are really nice. They were running behind and they communicated that to me. The doctor is great and explains the issue very well.
Liz M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Hunt was extremely patient, accurate, and thorough throughout my time as a patient. I had a unique spiral break in my pinky finger that needed surgery, with three screws placed in the finger. Dr. Hunt was personable, calming, and funny, and I trusted him 100% throughout the process. He knew how important it was for me to get back to rock climbing as soon as I could, and he reassured me my finger would be as strong as before (and even stronger, with the screws in!). I would recommend him to anyone needing his services. Thanks so much, Dr. Hunt!
Francisco P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Good
Bhuvaneswari A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Hunt is calm,cool, and collective. Very down to earth. Office staff is awesome also.