Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

233 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Every one in the office was very sweet and professional. Dr Hunt is very nice. Will recommend him to everyone i know. He takes time with his patients and lisens to your concern.
Sylvia L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I’ve never seen such a friendly office such nice people. It’s a pleasure going there. They are also quite competent. Dr Hunt is awesome
Robert W.
Submitted 09/10/19
High quality service and a friendly staff.
Vincent A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Except for the 1 hour+ wait to be seen by the doctor, the experience as a new patient was pleasant, thorough and professional. I was satisfied with the diagnosis and follow up direction.
Paul K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Hunt was his usual good natured, humorous self. Very good Dr, good listener.
Annie P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Hunt is extremely professional and a great doctor. He is one of the best doctors I have seen in Tampa.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Pleasant office visit Doctor Hunt, radiologist, and staff had efficient professional manner
David B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Wonderful and comfortable with a very helpful staff
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Hunt and his staff take great care of their patients, efficient, always on time, and very caring. This is one of the happiest work places I have visited, they certainly take the "pain" out of appointments.
Merari F.
Submitted 08/29/19
The Best Doctor Profesional And Good
Kavion R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Cool doctor.
Kelvin B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Hunt listens and understands.
Charles D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Hunt and the entire staff were very pleasant, professional and courteous of my time. His facility is state of the art & I was literally relieved of stabbing pain in my first visit!
Milagros R.
Submitted 08/14/19
None I happy with a profesional great patient take care
Wendy A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Hunt is a phenomenal physician, easy to talk to and listens to his patients when considering course of care.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Taken care of promptly the Dr was very nice and treated and evaluated me with confidence and respect
Hannah G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Hunt and his team are great!
Rhonda P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Hunt is awesome! Very caring and thorough. Office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend!
Willie G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Completely satisfied I trust his decision and totally appreciate his time.
Annie P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Hunt is an amazing doctor and surgeon.