Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

249 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good
Robert H.
Submitted 01/16/22
Great team. Excellent pre and post-op care.
Julie M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Renelus and the entire staff are always pleasant and through. They truly listen to what I say and help me plan effective ways to treat the issue. I recommend them for anyone needing orthopedic care.
Donna R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great front office,they work well with insurance and primary Drs,Dr.Deb is wonderful
Mayra R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Me atendieron bien
Vanessa T.
Submitted 12/28/21
It was a good experience Dr hunt answer all my questions and gave me some options to consider thank you Ortholink
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great office, I love Dr. Hunt and the whole staff!! He really takes his time with you and explains everything! I really like that you fill out paper work each and every time you are there, so if you have questions or a problem, he addresses each and every one at the appointment. I can’t say enough good things about this practice!!! I would and have recommended him to others❤️
David G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Hunt and his staff are amazing!!!
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Renelus is very ‘patient friendly’.. came in with a smile..did not rush through the visit.. listened intently and Recommended exercises that would reduce my elbow pain. I would highly recommend her!
James C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good
Arthur D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great Rapport Thoreau well explained assessment
Cynthia T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Hunt and his staff are outstanding!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/14/21
I trust Dr. Jason Hunt with my life and the lives of my kids and grandkids. He is hands down the Absolute Best Orthopedic Dr./ Surgeon I’ve ever seen and I have seen many
Harold M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Wade A.
Submitted 11/30/21
A+ surgeon, Tampa Bay's very lucky to have a surgeon in his caliber around this area...
Anthony A.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent service every body helpful
Hermelina L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great job by the staff and the doctor
Sharon U.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very satisfied!
Diane B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Hunt is not only an exceptionally skilled surgeon, but also quite knowledgeable and understanding regarding the challenges faced by an injured athlete. He repaired our son’s badly broken ankle and conveyed caring and support throughout the process of healing and rehab. Dr. Hunt takes the time to listen and to answer questions. He is a true professional!
Hershel B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Hunt is awesome! His staff is first class! Very, very good communication skills! (Thank you Davina and Sara) Dr. Hunt made my surgery happen on short notice and it worked out really well! Very good communicator, explains everything in a calm and patient manner. Hard to find Doctors that work this way, for the patient's best interest!! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hunt to everyone.