Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

147 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristy L.
Submitted 10/06/20
To start, you can easily make an appointment online - or you can play it old school and call. I had questions about coverage and an employee got back to me quickly in writing and sent me a link with all of the new patient paperwork, so I could complete it before I arrived for my appointment. Courteous and patient, all staff were wearing masks and took my temperature, so I felt safe. The wait, overall, was one of the shortest I've had in any doctor's office, despite a good number of patients in the waiting room. Dr. Kohari was friendly, yet still efficient and professional. A good listener with insightful questions, the doctor immediately made me feel comfortable. She easily diagnosed me with tennis elbow, explained her preference not to prescribe anti-inflammatories and, instead, she prescribed a topical pain cream and physical therapy. I liked her approach toward my recovery. She also examined the arm braces I was using and, it turns out, I wasn't even wearing one correctly. Duh! Dr. Kohari kindly explained how to wear it properly, so that alone may help. I'm thrilled that she'll be working directly with my new physical therapist (whom I haven't met yet) and I'm looking forward to trying their NEUBIE system. Hoping for (and expecting) an outcome as impressive as OrthoLinks' first impression.
Anthony L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Hunt has done surgery on my knee and my shoulder, I am more than pleased and am so grateful to have an understanding and knowledgeable physician. He also did surgery on my wife's knee and she is doing better than she expected - so happy all around!
Miriam O.
Submitted 09/24/20
This was my first visit and from the moment I entered the office I knew I was in the right place. From the people at the front desk, the technician that did my X-rays and the doctor were very pleasant and just by listening to them you were able to tell how knowledgeable and how compassionate they are. Definitely my experience was very good and my expectations were very well fulfilled. Looking forward to continue my treatment there. Thank you Dr. Kohari.
Lyris R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great!!
Norma H.
Submitted 09/15/20
I had a great and comfortable experience
Amelia G.
Submitted 09/11/20
She is just fantastic, So thorough and understanding,
Joseph T.
Submitted 09/09/20
The dr covered all my options about my knee injury-possible therapy/a schedule MRI/the extent of my injury-explained what x-ray showed and did not show. I give a 5 star rating.
William W.
Submitted 08/27/20
The doctor took her time and gave me all the options and answered all of my questions. She did not appear to be in a hurry to get out of the examining room. I had her undivided attention.
Aiman S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Had a video conference call with Dr. Hunt. Went real well and he explained to me what i should expect from surgery and the healing process.
Delores H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent doctors and staff! I am new to Tampa but they gained my trust with their professionalism as well as kindness! I had shoulder surgery and now have physical therapy. Dr Kohari, Dr. Hunt, Corey(my phy. therapists) and office staff have made this very painful ordeal bearable! Thank you!
James V.
Submitted 08/18/20
Saved me from having surgery
Tracy S.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent doctor
Stephen V.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr’s Khahari & Hunt were thorough & friendly! Corey was outstanding with my PT and the entire staff was friendly! Thx!!
Mitchell B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very thorough and took her time addressing all my needs...
Christine R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very sweet and knowledgeable people from the front of the house to the back of the house!
Christian T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Instructed correctly, second time in the office. Great care always. Thank you!
Debbie L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Saw to my needs. Very professional
Maria B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Nice, professional, understanding. She listens. Good Dr. Thanks
Jean S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. kohari is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I am so happy I found her after moving from out of state.
William J.
Submitted 07/15/20
She educated me with the challenges I am facing to get better. She allowed my input to add to treatment options. While making me feel I wasn't taking time away from other patients like many doctors do rushing in and out of your visit. Thank you!