Testimonials & Reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

G. Jason Hunt, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

42 total reviews

Dr. G. Jason Hunt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Jason Hunt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelvin B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Hunt listens and understands.
Charles D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Hunt and the entire staff were very pleasant, professional and courteous of my time. His facility is state of the art & I was literally relieved of stabbing pain in my first visit!
Milagros R.
Submitted 08/14/19
None I happy with a profesional great patient take care
Wendy A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Hunt is a phenomenal physician, easy to talk to and listens to his patients when considering course of care.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Taken care of promptly the Dr was very nice and treated and evaluated me with confidence and respect
Hannah G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Hunt and his team are great!
Rhonda P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Hunt is awesome! Very caring and thorough. Office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend!
Willie G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Completely satisfied I trust his decision and totally appreciate his time.
Annie P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Hunt is an amazing doctor and surgeon.
Charvick W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great friendly staff and Dr. Hunt is a wonderful surgeon who give each of with his patients the care and attention they need. Dr. Hunt and Ortholinks would be my first suggestion to any friend or family needing orthopedic care.
Shannon B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Hunt has a great personality, he is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Great experience!!
Francisca R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very good experience. He is willing to hear the patient’s comments and questions. His advise shows his expertise and he talks with the patient with no hurry. I like him very much and will recommend him 100%. Thank you, so much, Dr J Jason Hunt.
Christopher B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very personable and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure!
Jose G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Hunt was very attentive, professional, caring and considerate, as well as has a wonderful personality and sense of humor. And so is his staff especially the women at the front desk. I drive from Dade City for every appointment, but it's worth the trip.
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very nice staff every one super friendly. The receptionist got me in next day to see the doctor ass a new patient. The doctor was very awesome to the point and explained every thing and my options. Definitely recommend.
Angela J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Staff made you feel very comfortable
Martha M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent.
Daisy H.
Submitted 07/25/19
I absolutely love everybody there. No stiff shirts at Dr Hunts office!!!!!
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 07/25/19
This was my initial visit...I was given great care and respect, and my questions were answered. Dr. Hunt and his staff are friendly professionals who run an efficient office. I would highly recommend this office.
Michael N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Hunt is awesome