Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

304 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great and compassionate doctor. Awesome bedside and office attitude. Dr. Hunt tells it like it is and works hard to fix your issue. Office staff is friendly and caring, would most definitely recommend Dr Hunt and his office and staff!!!
Lakaye S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Awesome
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Hunt is great. So sorry he is leaving Florida. I'm going to miss having him as my Dr. His whole staff and PT Corey were awesome.
Juan A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent service and patient care
James S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Hunt is an outstanding physician who actually cares about his patients.
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Love Dr Hunt and his staff!!!
Gary C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great doctor cares about his patients staff was great
Tibisay C.
Submitted 07/09/22
The best doctor !!!
Christine H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was very nice
John S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Hunt has been taking care of me for almost 4 years. His love of God reflects on his care for patients. I would recommend Dr Hunt in a heartbeat. Thank you for the care you have given me.
Steven D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Kind, concerned and caring.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone was so professional
Betty M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Visit went great did not have to wait long. Dr. Hunt examined my hand, answered all my questions.
Anastasia H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great experience dr.hunt was great
Earl S.
Submitted 06/22/22
The doctors and staff are very helpful I would recommend them to all my families and friends. Once you'll moved keep me informed I only want to deal Dr. Renelus
Jesus G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Los mejores la mejor atencion y la respuesta claras
Yolanda Y.
Submitted 06/15/22
Fast
Saul A.
Submitted 06/15/22
MY VISIT WAS JUST A FOLLOW UP AND WERE GOING TO MISS YOU HERE IN TAMPA, YOUR THE BEST JASON (DOCTOR SLICE AND DICE) HUNT. BEST OF LUCK WERE EVER YOU GO, LIKE I SAID YESTERDAY GOD ALWAY HAS A DOOR OPEN FOR YOU. BLEASSING TO YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR SELF.
John H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Outstanding
Noemi C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good Doctor Thanks so much