Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

201 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Hunt is a superb surgeon who is also a caring and compassionate physician. He runs an excellent practice with a top-notch staff. I had scheduled my shoulder surgery with another doctor, but canceled it and went with Dr Hunt instead.
Trae G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Fast and Great service! I’ll definitely recommend players and families!
Linda V.
Submitted 09/09/21
thorough and efficient, listening to any and all concerns
Lily S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very knowledgeable and took time to explain what my concerns were. Looking forward to continue with her advise to see if I can get relief. Thanks
Ebani D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great people
Kokilaben P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent services. Expert Dr.
Richard R.
Submitted 09/03/21
On time, Dr. Hunt explained and answered questions.
Emma K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great experience with the entire staff. All were warm and welcoming. Dr. Hunt was great and we are incredibly thankful for his expertise.
Carmen G.
Submitted 08/28/21
I just started with the rehab so I really can’t say much but the two days that I went it was very good !!
Jaylen S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great customer service
Anthony A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very good
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Varry good Doctor
Trellis C.
Submitted 08/24/21
The service is always friendly and prompt! Dr. Hunt and his staff are great.
Michael N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great doctors And love the the Physical therapy results
David S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Im not on filling surveys, but they listen to you and try to work with you.
Renee L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very thorough, personable and knowledgeable
Lakeisa A.
Submitted 08/07/21
Words can not express how welcoming and comfort it was to be at OrthoLinks. Each individual made the experience better than I expected. Dr. Hunt wasn’t just a physician/surgeon; he cared about my overall well-being as well as the office visit concern. Thanks to everyone person that assisted me.
Janet N.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very pleased with Dr and staff.
Alan C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Renelus was knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and concerned about my needs.
Bernabe R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great visit.