Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

85 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roland V.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great Doctor, and staff. Always prompt. I get there early for my appointments. Leaving and done by appointment time.
Betty M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone’s was very professional and friendly. Dr. Hunt was great as usual. He puts you at ease and is very easy to talk to.
Hannelore O.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Hunt is a bubble of energy and a pleasure to talk to, he explains everything into detail and takes time to answer all of my question. Also a word about his staff always smiling, very polite and helpful. i would recommend anyone if you need a excellent Orthopedic, Dr. Hunt's office is IT
Gleice R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Hunt took time to explain the surgery and answer all my questions.
Dianne M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Hunt is the best ever! He replaced both my knees and they were really messed up. Post op was easy and I'm very happy with the results.
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/11/19
The girls in the office were spot on great at making sure everything was together for me.
Jean S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent, professional, friendly, great treatment, answered all my questions. Love my Dr and his office.
Chloe P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Polite and Professional
Danielle W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent Dr. great bedside manner and very informative. Highly recommended
Edward C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Best Ortho Dr in Tampa Bay
Joann L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Good
David D.
Submitted 11/05/19
The doctor was amazing she made my son comfortable very good visit for the situation
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Hunt for over 4 years. He is one of the best orthopedic doctors. He has helped me so much with my issues. His staff is awesome. They care so much for their patients. He has a treatment called Neufit which is amazing. It is helping with my nerve issues, I would recommend Dr. Hunt and this treatment 100%.
Devon W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Hunt is very and professional.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience
Chloe P.
Submitted 10/26/19
Polite and Professional!!! My brother didn’t wait long. He uses a walker they made sure he was comfortable.Thank you!
Grisselle C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Hunt is the best!
James B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Hunt service was great
Bruce B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very polite friendly staff no wait time doctor henna explained everything really well would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’m would highly recommend Dr Hunt. He is very honest about the outcome of your procedure. I feel very confident with his knowledge & care! His office staff is wonderful!