Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

163 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Renelus was very informative, engaging, and answered all my questions. My overall experience was a 10.
Mohamad N.
Submitted 03/26/21
It was a good experience and doctor knew how to diagnose my condition.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 03/26/21
I most delighted with Dr. Kohari's sincerity. I've been to several orthopedists and she is among the best! She is very thorough in delivering information to me and my spouse in layperson's terms. She answers all of our questions above our expectations! Thank you Dr. Kohari for all you do!
Iris N.
Submitted 03/19/21
Today was the best experience. The therapist was awesome and caring.
Christine T.
Submitted 02/23/21
This was my second visit to his office. Dr. Jason Hunt is so down to earth,very knowledgeable and always answeres all my questions.
Jonathan K.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very nice doctor. Spent plenty of time explaining and listening to me. Hopefully the treatment plan she came up with helps me with the pain I’m having in my hip and back and let’s me get back to my active lifestyle
Mitchell M.
Submitted 02/07/21
very welcoming and thoughtful thanks mitch
Jason R.
Submitted 01/14/21
This is the best place to go for your orthopedic surgery. They all are so respectful and caring! They all get a 10 from me.
Saul A.
Submitted 01/12/21
DR. JASON HUNT DID A GREAT JOB ON MY SHOULDER SURGEY FEEL REAL GOOD
Mark S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great Staff and Dr. Kohari was very thorough and courteous.
Paul K.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Kohari was her usual professional self. A pleasure to work with as Dr and patient.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone is so nice and always smiling. Highly recommend Ortho Links
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very good. I was relaxed and comfortable with my first visit.
Jackie P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Awesome
Timothy G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Kohari ordered an MRI for a possible bicep tendon tear. After receiving the results, she advised me that I did indeed have a proximal tear of the bicep tendon and made inquiries regarding my lifestyle, the level of pain and the limitations it has placed on my lifestyle. After considering all the information, Dr. Kohari determined that there was no functional reason for surgery at this time and suggested continued NuFit therapy as needed. I had good results with the NuFit after experiencing the same injury with the other bicep previously. I was pleased not to have the surgery just for the sake of having the surgery and generating income for the office. It was extremely gratifying to receive a recommendation that is genuinely in the absolute best interest of the patient.
Yvonne R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Friendly customer service Doctor takes the time to explain and answers any questions, No BS type provider tells you Where you are and next steps Very professional office. Exceptional office - Highly recommend
Cristy L.
Submitted 10/06/20
To start, you can easily make an appointment online - or you can play it old school and call. I had questions about coverage and an employee got back to me quickly in writing and sent me a link with all of the new patient paperwork, so I could complete it before I arrived for my appointment. Courteous and patient, all staff were wearing masks and took my temperature, so I felt safe. The wait, overall, was one of the shortest I've had in any doctor's office, despite a good number of patients in the waiting room. Dr. Kohari was friendly, yet still efficient and professional. A good listener with insightful questions, the doctor immediately made me feel comfortable. She easily diagnosed me with tennis elbow, explained her preference not to prescribe anti-inflammatories and, instead, she prescribed a topical pain cream and physical therapy. I liked her approach toward my recovery. She also examined the arm braces I was using and, it turns out, I wasn't even wearing one correctly. Duh! Dr. Kohari kindly explained how to wear it properly, so that alone may help. I'm thrilled that she'll be working directly with my new physical therapist (whom I haven't met yet) and I'm looking forward to trying their NEUBIE system. Hoping for (and expecting) an outcome as impressive as OrthoLinks' first impression.
Anthony L.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Hunt has done surgery on my knee and my shoulder, I am more than pleased and am so grateful to have an understanding and knowledgeable physician. He also did surgery on my wife's knee and she is doing better than she expected - so happy all around!
Miriam O.
Submitted 09/24/20
This was my first visit and from the moment I entered the office I knew I was in the right place. From the people at the front desk, the technician that did my X-rays and the doctor were very pleasant and just by listening to them you were able to tell how knowledgeable and how compassionate they are. Definitely my experience was very good and my expectations were very well fulfilled. Looking forward to continue my treatment there. Thank you Dr. Kohari.
Lyris R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great!!