Testimonials & Reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

G. Jason Hunt, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Tampa, FL

10 total reviews

Dr. G. Jason Hunt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G. Jason Hunt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Hunt is awesome. He takes his patient at their scheduled time. He quickly puts together a plan to diagnose and fix the problem. I was in and out of the office in no time.
Anthony F.
Submitted 10/18/18
Efficient and knowledgeable. Straight shooter. Will give you all your options, not just convince you that you’ll need surgery. You can tell he is genuine by the way he holds himself and speaks with you. I’m thankful he’s taking care of me right now. Thanks doc.
Ana Y.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Hunt and his staff are all wonderful and compassionate individuals. I cannot thank them enough for taking care of me and for helping me get my life back. I had previously visited two other doctors and was not able to find a solution to an excruciating knee pain that started after I fell almost three years ago. Dr. Hunt saw me for the first time and a week later, I was having knee surgery. He repaired all the damage my knee had and gave me excellent news. Dr. Hunt also referred me to the best physical therapy facility in town. My knee has improved tremendously, and I am on the road to be completely free of pain as well as enjoying life again. I was truly blessed to find Dr. Hunt and his amazing staff. Please, if you are suffering and in pain, do not wait any longer and schedule a consultation with Dr. Hunt. You will not regret it!!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Hunt is very professional. He really cares about his patients and explains things in detail and helps you to understand. He has helped me so much with my carpel tunnel. I would recommend him to everyone that needs the best orthopedic care. His staff is professional and very helpful. They are all awesome.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Awesome experience and top patient care. Dr. Hunt and the staff are friendly and comforting making any anxieties less. Highly recommend!
RONNIE G.
Submitted 09/11/18
My hubby and I both use Dr. Hunt and we are very pleased with the care we get from the moment we enter the office.
Mercedes S.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Jason and staff have been nothing short of wonderful. He is great at explaining everything in ways that even I can understand and he is all about starting with the least invasive treatment necessary. However, with that said, he doesn't hesitate to tell you what to expect if you don't follow "the rules". And darn it if he's not always right! So we follow his rules!
Lana L.
Submitted 09/09/18
Great Doctor with a wonderful staff.I feel like a new person every time I walk out of his office.
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr Hunt and his staff is wonderful. (very professional)
Henry F.
Submitted 09/08/18
My 1st procedure was a horrible experience, but then my hip was in dire straights unknown to me or Dr. Hunt. The 2nd procedure was like a dream and I appreciate the skills of Dr. Hunt.