Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

67 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very polite friendly staff no wait time doctor henna explained everything really well would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’m would highly recommend Dr Hunt. He is very honest about the outcome of your procedure. I feel very confident with his knowledge & care! His office staff is wonderful!
Joann C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very friendly and helpful! Took time to explain everything. Thank you so much.
Michael N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Hunt is the best in my book.
Lisa G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Hunt has the bedside manner along with being a great surgeon.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/07/19
THE DR IS EXCELLENT AND THE CARE TO US IS VERY GOOD !!!!!
Zaid V.
Submitted 09/27/19
DR. Hunt and all his staff has made my entire experience stress free and you can tell that they genuinely care about you. I would recommend anyone to go and I promise you will not be disappointed.
Marina S.
Submitted 09/27/19
The dr is a very good
Janie A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Hunt takes the time to listen and is respectful unlike some other Ortho I been to.
ANDREA C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Hunt is a breathe of fresh air in the medical field. Concise, personable, and most importantly available!
Yvonne U.
Submitted 09/26/19
GREAT Person TO GO
Ana Lidia M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Good
Kimberly W.
Submitted 09/25/19
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors are great and make you feel relaxed during your visit. I would definitely recommend this office.
Gregory A.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr.Hunt is an awesome surgeon, very approachable and honest about your treatment. Anyone I talk to that has issues with their treatment of orthopedic concerns, I definitely recommend them to at least visit Dr. Hunt. 100% confidence in Doc. The staff is very friendly as well.
Debbie L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Every one in the office was very sweet and professional. Dr Hunt is very nice. Will recommend him to everyone i know. He takes time with his patients and lisens to your concern.
Sylvia L.
Submitted 09/19/19
I’ve never seen such a friendly office such nice people. It’s a pleasure going there. They are also quite competent. Dr Hunt is awesome
Robert W.
Submitted 09/10/19
High quality service and a friendly staff.
Vincent A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Except for the 1 hour+ wait to be seen by the doctor, the experience as a new patient was pleasant, thorough and professional. I was satisfied with the diagnosis and follow up direction.
Paul K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Hunt was his usual good natured, humorous self. Very good Dr, good listener.
Annie P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Hunt is extremely professional and a great doctor. He is one of the best doctors I have seen in Tampa.