Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

277 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great bedside manner while being extremely professional !
Xavier S.
Submitted 05/10/22
All Around Great Experience With OrthoLinks.. Dr Hunt Did My Surgery And Everything Went Perfect. He Fills You In On Exactly What’s Going On Before & After Surgery! And The Receptionist’s Are Always On It With Work Forms Or Anything Else You Need From Their Side .Wouldn’t Recommend Anyone Else But Them!
Joyce J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great bedside manner, easy to talk to, took time to answer questions. Knowledgeable about shoulder issues. Would recommend this doctor and this practice.
Sue B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Attentive, timely, knowledgeable & action oriented.
Gene S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Smith and easy
Theresa R.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff kept you well informed. Dr Hunt did a wonderful job on my hand .
Karlludie Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Hunt’s practice is great and I am a return customer from his service on my left knee in 2017
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Amazing staff and service!
Dustin M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Doc was knowledgeable and friendly. He explained everything thoroughly. Nurse Sara was also extremely helpful and friendly. This is a great practice.
Earl S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly and beautiful staff
Brenda K.
Submitted 03/31/22
The wait was a bit long for what was described as a slow day. Otherwise, it was a great visit. Dr R is the best!
Sonia L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very helpful
Rolando V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great doctor, down to earth kind of guy. Highly Recommended
Wanda S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Renelus was very knowledgeable and hands on. She explained everything very thoroughly. She was very caring and concerned about my health.
Phillip M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very knowledgeable and polite.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
LaShina L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Hunt is excellent and thorough. Office staff are great!
LaShina L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent, thorough care with no extended wait time!
Ramon T.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent
Kenneth C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Friendly, knowledgable, and effecient.