Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

98 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enea G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr.Hunt is great
Marisol S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr.J.. Words cannot express the how grateful I am for you. As a new patient you took the time to address my concerns when I injured myself over 2 yrs ago. And 2 yes later when I considered surgery, I turned to you because of the compassion and sincerity you showed me back then. You are one if a kind. It's only been 3 weeks and I already feel the difference. I will dance at my 50th birthday and that is thanks to you! You are the best of the best. Thanks seems so little for all you, but I hope it's enough! May God continue to bless you and your hands so you can continue to provide the care you do, your staff because they are just as important and without them, well you wouldn't be able to do all by yourself..
Judy J.
Submitted 01/05/20
Always a great experience with the office and dr. Hunt.
Monique F.
Submitted 12/24/19
Love the staff and Dr. Hunt makes my visit a pleasure.
Keith L.
Submitted 12/16/19
very talented doctor and a 5 star staff
Michael A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very satisfied with Dr Hunt’s work.
Henry E.
Submitted 12/13/19
The entire first-time, office visit went as well as I could want. The Staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Kohari treated my condition to the highest standard of care.
Peggy J.
Submitted 12/12/19
He was very knowledgeable of his craft. Very appreciative!!!
Andrea W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Gives a lot of great information to patient I feel more knowledgeable after my visits! Very thorough and friendly
Ana M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Hunt is a wonderful Dr I really appreciate what he did with for me, I strongly recommend Dr Hunt! Everyone especially Chris was very nice, caring and loving! Thank you to all❤️
Magda L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional and friendly
Asia H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone in the office was amazing and made me feel so comfortable
Naim H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very nice , patient, friendly stuff
Roland V.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great Doctor, and staff. Always prompt. I get there early for my appointments. Leaving and done by appointment time.
Betty M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Everyone’s was very professional and friendly. Dr. Hunt was great as usual. He puts you at ease and is very easy to talk to.
Hannelore O.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Hunt is a bubble of energy and a pleasure to talk to, he explains everything into detail and takes time to answer all of my question. Also a word about his staff always smiling, very polite and helpful. i would recommend anyone if you need a excellent Orthopedic, Dr. Hunt's office is IT
Gleice R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Hunt took time to explain the surgery and answer all my questions.
Dianne M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Hunt is the best ever! He replaced both my knees and they were really messed up. Post op was easy and I'm very happy with the results.
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/11/19
The girls in the office were spot on great at making sure everything was together for me.
Jean S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent, professional, friendly, great treatment, answered all my questions. Love my Dr and his office.