Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

170 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very pleasant, thorough, answered all my questions
James S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Actually saw Dr. Hunt for the first time in awhile. He was filling part of the gap while the wonderful Dr. Kohari is out. Normally he does only surgeries. This gem of a practice reflects his philosophy of taking the time to provide the highest quality care. You are not a number at Ortholinks, you are a real person.
Linda V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Renelus was very thorough, understanding and helpful. She understood my pain issues, asked all the right questions and made me feel better about my situation. I will be a patient for life. Thank you!
Andre M.
Submitted 05/22/21
I absolutely live Dr. Hunt. I he is relatable, knows how to talk to and treat his patients. Very cool and down to earth.... I highly recommend him and his team!
Jose A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excelente la atención, tanto de los empleados como la del doctor.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 05/18/21
I love Dr. Hunt and his staff. He’s the best surgeon I ever had.
Dennis P.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Henna Kohari and her staff were excellent.
Jorge A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Renelus was very informative, engaging, and answered all my questions. My overall experience was a 10.
Mohamad N.
Submitted 03/26/21
It was a good experience and doctor knew how to diagnose my condition.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 03/26/21
I most delighted with Dr. Kohari's sincerity. I've been to several orthopedists and she is among the best! She is very thorough in delivering information to me and my spouse in layperson's terms. She answers all of our questions above our expectations! Thank you Dr. Kohari for all you do!
Iris N.
Submitted 03/19/21
Today was the best experience. The therapist was awesome and caring.
Christine T.
Submitted 02/23/21
This was my second visit to his office. Dr. Jason Hunt is so down to earth,very knowledgeable and always answeres all my questions.
Jonathan K.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very nice doctor. Spent plenty of time explaining and listening to me. Hopefully the treatment plan she came up with helps me with the pain I’m having in my hip and back and let’s me get back to my active lifestyle
Mitchell M.
Submitted 02/07/21
very welcoming and thoughtful thanks mitch
Jason R.
Submitted 01/14/21
This is the best place to go for your orthopedic surgery. They all are so respectful and caring! They all get a 10 from me.
Saul A.
Submitted 01/12/21
DR. JASON HUNT DID A GREAT JOB ON MY SHOULDER SURGEY FEEL REAL GOOD
Mark S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Great Staff and Dr. Kohari was very thorough and courteous.
Paul K.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Kohari was her usual professional self. A pleasure to work with as Dr and patient.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone is so nice and always smiling. Highly recommend Ortho Links
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very good. I was relaxed and comfortable with my first visit.