Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Tampa, FL

127 total reviews

OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoLinks Orthopedics and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn R.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr and employer provide excelent service.explain avery well.thanks
Kerrie S.
Submitted 07/01/20
I highly recommend Ortholinks. Dr. Hunt and his entire staff have been kind, patient and accommodating. I had surgery a year ago to repair a fracture that has healed beautifully and now I'm back because of a new injury (I'm kind of clumsy) I wouldn't go anywhere else and will refer my family and friends to Dr. Hunt.
Dwight B.
Submitted 06/27/20
My arthroscopic surgery went well, as did my physical therapy after.
Lyris R.
Submitted 06/19/20
Best experience ever!! My appointment today with Dr. Hunt felt like an office visit. Thank you Dr. Hunt for always making me feel so comfortable. You are the B-E-S-T!! God bless.
Ormondo M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great service
Ricardo M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kohari, gave me a good impression. A friendly personality and straight to the point.
Maurice H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Treated very well : Trained Professional Team : You will see Mr. Maurice Harris again. On a scale 1- 10 I give the Team a 10.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr explain me very well.like undestand everything
Carol F.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very pleasant positive experience. Dr Farooque explained my X-rays and my plan for recovery for my foot . Thank you
Sofia R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great doctor
Nicole F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great dr Very thorough
Timothy L.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Hunt and his entire staff have been awesome! They are always friendly and courteous to me and anyone I’ve seen them interact with. My surgery was very smooth. I will be recommending Dr. Hunt to all my friends and family.
Katrina B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Awesome
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/18/20
Nothing
Angela J.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Hunt is great!
Allan O.
Submitted 04/11/20
N/a
Susan N.
Submitted 03/30/20
Corey was great today and I more of an understanding of my problem. He also has a great sense of humor, which is appreciated.
Addyson S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Knowledgeable and caring staff
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Overall an A+
Gladys G.
Submitted 03/09/20
The doctor was very informative. She answered all my concerns.